Cybersecurity Trends for Mid-Sized Organizations

August 30, 2022
11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM BST
Virtual

Hear findings from Egnyte’s cybersecurity trends study and recommendations to improve your company’s cyber-protection.

Replacing On-Premises File Servers with SharePoint Online: Five Common Pitfalls
Upcoming Webinar
Replacing On-Premises File Servers with SharePoint Online: The Five Most Common Pitfalls
December 15, 2022
10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm BST

Pros and Cons of SharePoint Online vs. Egnyte, as a cloud replacement for an on-premise file server.

Register Now
Architects Harness Real-Time Technical Data
Upcoming Webinar
Architects Harness Real-Time Technical Data
December 15, 2022
9 am PT | 12 pm ET

GBBN Architects shares their story of harnessing technical data using AVAIL and Egnyte.

Register Now