Cybersecurity Trends for Mid-Sized Organizations

August 30, 2022
11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM BST
Virtual

Hear findings from Egnyte’s cybersecurity trends study and recommendations to improve your company’s cyber-protection.

2022 Year in Review & 2023 Predictions for MSPs
MSP Event
2022 Year in Review & 2023 Predictions for MSPs
November 29, 2022
10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6pm GMT

As we take a look back on 2022 and get ready for 2023, there are three primary initiatives for which a Managed Services Provider needs to prepare:  compliance, file server replacement, and cyber…

Watch On Demand
Data Protection Best Practices for MSPs Serving SMBs
MSP Event
Data Protection Best Practices for MSPs Serving SMBs
October 27, 2022
10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm BT

October is Cyber Security month. With the increased importance of data protection for organizations of all sizes, join us to learn best practices you can recommend to your SMB  clients right now to…

Watch On-Demand
Countdown to CMMC: Get Federal Contractors Ready
MSP Event
Countdown to CMMC: Get Federal Contractors Ready
September 22, 2022
10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm BT

Attend this partner enablement webinar to learn what makes Egnyte’s “CMMC in a box solution” the most cost effective and comprehensive solution for MSPs in the market today.

Watch On-Demand
Partner Enablement Webinar: Google Workspace & Egnyte
MSP Event
Partner Enablement Webinar: Google Workspace & Egnyte
June 23, 2022
10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm CET

See how Egnyte provides quick and easy co-editing and file-sharing experience, enhances data security, and facilitates compliance for your clients that have Google footprints.

Watch Now
MSP Summit
MSP Event
MSP Summit
May 12, 2022
11am - 5pm ET

Join fellow MSPs and industry experts at the annual 2022 MSP Summit to discuss how to differentiate your business, increase profitability, expand into new verticals, and more!

Watch On-Demand
Turn Rapid Growth in Construction into Greater Revenue
MSP Event
Turn Rapid Growth in Construction into Greater Revenue
April 28, 2022
1pm - 2pm ET

Add new businesses to your client base - learn how Egnyte enables more than 3,000 AEC firms to collaborate better, reduce costs, and deliver projects faster.

Watch Now