LS Summit

May 8, 2024
1pm ET / 10am PT
Virtual

Join us for the 2024 Egnyte Life Sciences Summit, a hybrid event in partnership with Google Cloud.

From Legacy to Cloud: A Strategic Shift for Data Security
On-Demand Event
From Legacy to Cloud: A Strategic Shift for Data Security
May 23, 2024
2pm BST

Register now to learn why cloud-based technology offers proven security protection when compared with on-premises solutions, while giving you the data protection capabilities that you require.

Watch On-Demand
Life Sciences Summit 2024 is On-Demand
On-Demand Event
Life Sciences Summit 2024
May 5, 2024
1pm ET / 10am PT

Watch Egnyte + Google Cloud's Life Sciences Summit to learn how to harness your life sciences data and innovate at scale.

Watch On-Demand
AEC Summit 2024
On-Demand Event
AEC Summit 2024
April 24, 2024
8 am PT / 11 am ET

This year's virtual event will provide a wealth of content to help you capitalize on opportunities and succeed in an ever-evolving landscape.

Watch On-Demand
The Cost Savings of Moving off On-Premises File Servers
On-Demand Event
The Cost Savings of Moving off On-Premises File Servers
April 16, 2024
11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BT

Understand the real, direct and indirect, costs of keeping an on-premises file server and the value of a cloud migration.

Watch On-Demand
4 Security Reasons for Replacing Your On-Prem File Server
On-Demand Event
4 Security Reasons for Replacing Your On-Prem File Server
March 27, 2024
11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm BT

Why Your On-Prem File Server Falls Short on Security and What to Do About It.

Watch On-Demand
Automating the Golden Thread of Data with Procore and Egnyte
On-Demand Event
Automating the Golden Thread of Data with Procore and Egnyte
February 29, 2024
3 pm GMT / 7 am PT / 10 am ET

Join our webinar on automating the Golden Thread of Data with Procore and Egnyte to streamline workflows and elevate efficiency.

Watch On-Demand