Collaborate when online or offline
No matter if you have Internet connectivity or not, you have access to your content.
When you’re online, it's business as usual, and you can share, edit, and collaborate on all your content.
When you’re offline, the content that you marked for offline access will be on your desktop. Any file changes will automatically sync to the cloud when you’re back online.
If your computer is ever lost, stolen or damaged, or if you want to work on files from your home computer, no worries. Simply make sure that your content is also backed-up in the cloud with Egnyte.