Enhanced Purge from Trash Flow

Thwart accidental purges as the “Delete permanently” option in the dropdown will now turn red on hover. Upon click, a confirmation dialogue displays to ensure you understand which file or folder will be purged and this entails a permanent deletion.

Get started with Egnyte today

Explore the best secure platform for business-critical content across clouds, apps, and devices.

Share this article
Author
Cassie Torda

View All Posts
Tags
No items found.
Don’t miss an update

Subscribe today to our newsletter to get all the updates right in your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are acknowledging that you have read and understand Egnyte's Privacy Policy

Thank you for your subscription!

Welcome to
Egnyte Blog

Product and Company Updates
Customer and Partner Updates
Life at Egnyte
Industry Insights
Contact Support